2020 Summer Schedule Is Out


 Electric City Riders Motorcycle Club was chartered with the American Motorcyclist's Association in 1942. Through the years we have consistently achieved and surpassed our goals of organizing safe, competitive and professional races for the enjoyment of riders and spectators alike. We work year-round to promote our club and events. Through dedication and perseverance our reputation has shown steady growth in the motorcycling community. We will continue to promote as many motorcycle events and activities as possible. We welcome all motorcycle enthusiasts to join one of the oldest dirt track clubs in the northeast and keep the tradition going for another 67 years. 



  • President:  Eric Kvinlaug
  • Vice President:  Jason Gocha
  • Treasurer:  Tom Kuhn
  • Secretary:  Brian Bradshaw
  • Referee:  Bob Malison
  • Registration:  Deb Kvinlaug
  • Pit Steward:  Eric Kvinlaug Senior
  • Starter:  Brian "Yogi" Bradshaw